About Us
Who’s Who

Who’s Who

Executive Principal – David Millar
Associate Principals – Anita Croft and Fazal Rahman

Head of School – Fatos Fida
Deputy Head of School – Yessica Gullan

School Support Officers – Carolyn Dougan, Paula Harrington
Attendance Officer – Dawn Banton
Administration – Linda Brookman

Head of  School – Katrina Long
Deputy Head of School – Sophie Jones

School Support Officer – Eileen Norton
Attendance Support Officer – Sian Roberts
Admin – Tracy Hutchinson

Head of  School – Steffan Ball
Deputy Head of School – Hannah Loughlin
School Support Officers – Elaine Sullivan, Linda Evans
Attendance Officer – Vicky Ward
Admin – Samantha Westray

Head of Arden 6th Form – Norman Doyle
Deputy Head of Arden – Sadie Green
Head of Vocational – Corinna Anderson
Post 16 Support Officer – Catherine Francis

SENCo – Aretha Banton


Parents/Carers who would like discuss any issue with regards to their child’s education should contact their Small School Administrator to arrange an appointment with the relevant member of staff. In the first instance, this would normally be the tutor, or for subject specific matters, your child’s subject teacher.  To ensure we direct you to the right person to deal with your enquiry, please provide a brief outline of the matter you would like to discuss.

If you wish to communicate via email please use the format: firstname.surname@scwa.org.uk


Academy Administration

Admissions and Examinations – Linda French

Business Manager/Lettings – Michael Wilmot

Careers – Joanne Marshall

Communications Director & PA to David Millar – Marion Jones

Data Manager – Susan Gardner

Examinations – Lorraine Akehurst

Finance – Marion Roberts, Donna Wilsdon

HR – Julie Russell

School Nurse – Richard Ainsworth