Staff List

Mrs Smith Deputy Principal and Head of William Morris
Ms Rees O’Neill Head of Drama
Ms Main/Ms O’Keefe Drama Teachers
Ms Walton Drama/Film Studies Teacher
Mrs Zagloba Art Head of Learning
Mrs Mcleod Art Teacher
Mr Bloomfield Photography and Art Teacher
Ms Young Art Teacher
Mrs French Head of Music
Ms Doyle Music Teacher
Ms M Stewart/Mrs Agontohoma Food Technology and Catering Teacher
Ms Perkins Design and Technology Teacher
Mrs McCogg Head of Learning – DT and Construction
Ms Tolhurst Design and Technology Teacher
Mr Vaughan Design and Technology Teacher
Sandy Neill Receptionist and Cover Supervisor
Olive Quinlan Receptionist and Cover
Mr Bent Art Technician
Mr O’Brien Design and Technology Technician